KISS

So, I realized something of late. I’m a person who doesn’t want to put pants on one leg at a time. I just want to wear them. And I want them to be nice. I don’t want to have to pay, though.

I’ve moved this blog to this new location. I’ve simplified things. I’ve gotten rid of the personalized, paid-for URL and have stripped it down to a free WordPress blog. Why, why, and why? Because I have to start small. I HAVE to put these pants on one leg at a time.

I have big dreams. I’m a dreamer, but to accomplish them, I must also be a do-er. I want to spread the word about God’s healing of bipolar disorder, depression and anxieties across the world, but I have to start small, and I have to appreciate a small start. I think in big terms, but in order to reach big terms, I must start in small ones.

So, here I am. No guilt about a paid-for domain name going to waste. Just a stripped down format for a much-too busy, fancy world. My message is simple, so let’s keep it simple.

Happy New Year. I love you all.

Leave a Reply

